This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lakeshore Ranch CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2020 Feb 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Saturday

2

February 2 Sunday

3

February 3 Monday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 3 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 3 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Tuesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Wednesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 5 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 5 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Zumba

Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Thursday

7

February 7 Friday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 7 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 7 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Wine, Cheese & Chocolate

Friday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Saturday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

HOA Meeting

Saturday, February 8 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Candy Bingo

Saturday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Sunday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Matinee Movie - Harriet

Sunday, February 9 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Monday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 10 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 10 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Tuesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, February 11 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Wednesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Feb. 2020

Wednesday, February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

2020-02-12 Agenda Package.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Zumba

Wednesday, February 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Thursday

14

February 14 Friday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 14 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 14 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Saturday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

HOA ACC

Saturday, February 15 @ 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Sunday

17

February 17 Monday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 17 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 17 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Tuesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Book Club - So Others May Live

Tuesday, February 18 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Wednesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 19 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 19 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Zumba

Wednesday, February 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Thursday

21

February 21 Friday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 21 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 21 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Saturday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Chili Cook-off

Saturday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Sunday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Matineee Movie - Ford v. Ferrari

Sunday, February 23 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Monday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 24 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Monday, February 24 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Tuesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Wednesday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 26 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 26 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Zumba

Wednesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Thursday

28

February 28 Friday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 28 @ 5:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Bootcamp

Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Family Pizza & Movie - The Addams Family

Friday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Saturday

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

HOA ACC

Saturday, February 29 @ 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Story Time

Saturday, February 29 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader