March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-03 (Tue) Yoga [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:15 pm
2020-03-04 (Wed) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
Zumba [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 7:00 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
Wine & Cheese [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:30 pm
2020-03-07 (Sat) Meet & Greet [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 10:30 am
2020-03-08 (Sun) Matinee Movie - Jojo Rabbit [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 1:00 pm
2020-03-09 (Mon) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
2020-03-10 (Tue) Caregiver Support Group [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 11:30 am
Yoga [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:15 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
CDD Meeting [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Zumba [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 7:00 pm
2020-03-13 (Fri) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
Family Pizza & Movie - Frozen II [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:00 pm
2020-03-14 (Sat) ACC Meeting [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 10:15 am
HOA Meeting [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 12:00 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 5:00 am
Bootcamp [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 9:00 am
2020-03-31 (Tue) Yoga [Lakeshore Ranch CDD] — 6:15 pm